How to recover deleted photos in iOS 8

Lostiphonephotos
Feed-twFeed-fb

When you delete a photo in iOS 8, it’s not actually gone — at least for a short time.

Any image you delete sits in a special folder called “Recently Deleted,” where you can retrieve it within 30 days.

If you’ve deleted a photo by mistake, don’t panic — take a look through our extremely simple walkthrough to learn how you can save your precious pic

How to save a deleted image

Head to your iPhone’s Camera Roll and click on the Albums icon at the bottom-right of the screen. Next, click the Albums option at the top-left of your display

x1

Clicking this will bring you to your main “Albums” menu display, showing your Camera Roll, videos, any favorites you’ve added and — crucially — your Recently Deleted folder Read more…

More about Mobile, Iphone, How To, Photography, and Features


from Tech http://ift.tt/17xOHH6